Natural Spring Water

It all begins with good water.  I have always been concerned with the water that comes out of the tap.  If it smells like chemicals, what is it doing to my body?  With so much of our bodies comprised of water, it would have to have an effect.  That would just make sense.  So what can you do?  With that question, Bill directed me towards natural spring water and where to find public (free) resources near me.  I looked up the nearest spring on the “Find a Spring” database [1] and headed out the door.  A quick trip to a local store and I now had two 7-gallon BPA-free heavy duty containers [2] that just happen to be blue, my favorite color.

Aqua Tainer

Aqua Tainer 7-gallon

In short order, the water containers were full and we were drinking some of the best water I had ever tasted.

Our Local Spring

Getting water at our nearest spring

So how much water should you drink every day?  According to Bill, the formula is: (your body weight in pounds) / 2 = (total daily ounces of water).  Using that number, I broke it down just a little further.  I took the total daily ounces and divided it by 3, so that I would know how much to drink with each meal.  This gives me small wins throughout the day.  So, if someone weighs 120 pounds, then:

(120 lbs.) / 2 = (60 oz.), then

(60 oz.) / 3 = (20 oz. with each meal)

Resources

[1] Find A Spring database: http://www.findaspring.com/

[2] Aqua Tainer

Related Articles:

About Clearing Energy Work

A Clearing is energy work that promotes a relaxed body, calm emotions, clear thoughts, and spiritual growth.

9 responses »

  1. […] all begins with good water.  (See Natural Spring Water blog […]

  2. I’ve been searching online more than three hours today, yet I never found any valuable article related with my search about heart diseases types only in your site I found all the information. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before. Thank you!…

  3. […] emotions from a new event, add 2 to 4 drops (see the label) to a glass of natural spring water and sip from that glass throughout the day.  Use this method for up to 3 […]

  4. […] Natural Spring Water Share this:TwitterFacebookLinkedInEmailMoreTumblrPinterestStumbleUponRedditDiggPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  5. […] 3 quarts natural spring water to a boil over high heat (approximately […]

Leave a Reply

